Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Sincere thanks to: Ramin Arian, Fleet Manager David Kohan, General Manager Johnny Cashiola: Finance Manager Mark Aladzhanyan It was a pleasure doing business with them, and getting a new car. My car shopping yesterday was extremely pleasure. Thanks to Ramin for finding me the perfect car and great price. Thanks to David and Johnny for making the finance portion easy and affordable. Thanks to Mark Aladzhanyan for all his help and assistance. Sincere thanks to the entire team, you guys have gone and beyond with white glove service. Highly recommend your team. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

After visiting several dealerships we were referred to Kelly G. And the rest is history. She found us exactly what we wanted and saved us over $100 @ month. Go see her for your next Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Went in Looking for a used car Brian was beyond helpful ended up walking out with a amazing deal I couldn't be happier with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Brian Sheldon you are the best! Yes, I mean it. I bought my lease a few months ago with Brian and everything was smooth and fine and he gave me a great deal. Today I did another deal with Brian for a friend of mine and again, brilliant service and a good deal. Brian, I told you already you are the best manager! Thank you! Tony

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Dear Melissa: Hamid and I wanted to thank you in helping us select our 2016 GLA 250 Mercedes Benz. We are very happy and fortunate that you were our Sales Consultant for today's purchase. You professionalism, patience and guidance gave us the feeling that it was you that made the buy for us very easy. We are so proud and happy with the car and we will be referring you personally to our friends and informing those who are thinking about purchasing a Mercedes Benz to ask for you to make their purchase run smooth and efficient. Thank you again. When ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019

FINALLY! A BUYING EXPERIENCE WORTHY OF THE MERCEDES BRAND. I WILL GO OUT OF MY WAY TO REFER BRIAN SHELDON AND HIS TEAM AT KEYES MBZ. TRULY PROFESSIONAL AND NICE, TOO

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I worked with a salesman named Brian Sheldon. Although I didn't end up buying a car, I could not have been happier with Brian's service. He was attentive and professional the entire time. We looked at several models and test drove a couple of them as well. For anyone looking for a Mercedes, talk to Brian. He's a good guy and he's honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I’ve been a Mercedes Benz loyal and satisfied customer for many years. I recently had a blow out and had to replace one of my tires in a nearby local shop. To my surprise, the key for the lock nut on the wheel was not in the kit where it was supposed to be. My local mechanic suggested I contact the dealer to get one. I went to my Mercedes Benz dealer “Keyes European Mercedes-Benz” right before closing. I explained my situation to the service director, Andrew Campa, and he immediately called the mobile service van and asked him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Johnny Cashiola was the sales rep. who helped me from my first cold call to the dealer to the conclusion of the transaction. Having bought numerous Mercedes-Benz vehicles, I had a lot of prior experience with MB dealers and salespeople. Johnny was the most professional, which I define as telling the truth and being totally honest, and doing exactly what he said. When we agreed on a price, there was no additional attempt to horse-trade, or play any games. He also didn't waste my time! I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

This dealership is so professional and friendly. I always have a great experience with service and with sales department. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

Just picked up my S63 Convertible! Could not believe the deal I got ...STILL thinking i am going to get a call asking for the car back ..haha. Loveeee my car had so much to chose from and the Salesman did all he could to get me the car for a steal! Getting my Mom a car next and you know where I will be going for a Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

Was at Keyes last weekend looking for an S class. I hate dealerships and the whole "buying" process so I dealt with a Fleet Manager in Internet. The smoothest clean transaction I have experienced thus far buying cars. No pressure and I had a lottt to pick from and boy am I picky! Gorgeous dealership but better yet negotiable prices once I got there I got what I wanted! Will refer everyone here , if you want the deal of the year go here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Ilan is a smart and considerate gentleman. He made buying a car not just easy but enjoyable. We were unable to visit the dealership. We negotiated all matters in good faith on the phone and he delivered the MB a few hours later. More importantly, Ilan spent an hour with wife acquainting her with all the options and how to’s. If you are considering a MB and like easy, call Ilan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

Everyone at Keyes European is incredible to deal with. They took such great care of me! Really appreciate the top level of service and quality of work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

I have been a loyal customer of this dealership for many years. I recently drove-off in my sixth Mercedes and was greatly impressed with my experience of the sales and finance staff. Gary was great as always, and Huck was pleasant during the finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Hi just want to say Jacob Silverman was very helpful i thank you so much to him i highly recomend him tha bedt dealer in Los Angeles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

My husband and I just went to look and came home to a brand new car. Our experiences was great very smooth never felt pressured. The salesmen was great professional and help us get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I came in and left with the car of my choice. All round great service and very friendly. I always tell anyone shopping for a car to visit keys. Thanks again gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

My friend introduced me to Keyes Mercedes for my new car. They front desk is nice and professional and my sales Shareef provided very professional service and resolve all the questions I have. He spend time and explain everything to me and I am so happy with my car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

The sales rep edmond was good. He treated us in a very professional and corteous manner. He explains things very well and provides us with the correct information prior to completing the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

I'd definitely recommend this dealer. Very easy to work with, Rami was great to work with. Very good selection, not pushy at all. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

I've already recommended this dealership to a couple of friend. Stan was awesome. Sharif was too and I'm even mentioning the finance gal, Vincetta. They all treated me so well and I am one happy customer driving a Benz now. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

I have bought multiple cars from this dealership and I will keep coming back. They take great care of their customers. I have referred several friends to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Had a great experience buying my first Mercedes, the sales guy Oliver was very friendly, extremely helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Still the best Dealership! Friendly customer service, The best and luxurious environment, always have coffee and other drinks and food.like not every dealership. I will be visiting again for sure!! Tony Stoytchev

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Brian Sheldon is an awesome guy. He found the perfect car for me. Worked with me to make the deal. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Brian was very professional and helpful! Took the time and made sure I was happy with my vehicle! Made me feel that I can trust him witch was very important to me! Love my new car thank you Brian !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Our salesman, King, made it clear that he was working for us and made every effort to keep us satisfied. He was direct in asking us what we're looking for and what price range in an effort to "not" waste our time. We got an amazing deal! I'd recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Gary was able to get me the car I wanted in my price range. Anna was very nice and pleasant during the financial signing. My experience was quick and easy. I will recommend Gary and Keyes to all of my aquatints who are looking for a Metcedes Ellen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Our sales representative Kevin was amazing! Absolutely hassle-free, kind staff. Very happy with the service provided and our new Mercedes. Best car purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Great service. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Much more inventory than all other Mercedes dealerships. Can find the type and color you want. Love my new GLC. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

They had us in and out in minimal amount of time. Great service! Very friendly and helpful. Didn't beat around the bush. Wonderfully people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Had a great experience with the guys at Keyes. They helped me with all the questions I had and got the deal done quickly when it was time to get the numbers processed. Great guys, would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

I have purchased from Keyes European for past 12 years and find them excellent in every aspect. I recommend them highly for purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

Look for Andre King. Simply the best. He help my dad getting his s550 and c300 for myself. He works hard with you to get u what u want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

My experience with this dealership was as enjoyable as possible. No one loves the car buying process, but Keyes Mercedes made it comfortable and easy. Great customer service, hospitality, and genuine concern for getting me the best price possible. I was very happy overall and would definitely send friends their way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

My salesperson Danny was amazing and very helpful and accomaditing. He made sure I got the deal I wanted and I was able to stay in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

Excellent service. Very polite, Accomodating, just superb! Would recommend to all my friends. Our sales person made sure that we are happy with our choice. Can't say enough good things. They went out of their way more than once. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016

Great service! Ben and Noel were extremely helpful. Both very knowledgeable about my new GL450. I felt completely taken care of. It was a very smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Totally recommend Keyes European Mercedes Benz!!! Super knowledgeable and always provide great customer service. Joe is the best! Very professional and don't want to go to other dealership because of him!!! Rami was great, too!!! After I got my new car, he follows up how everything is doing! What an excellent customer service! Anna who is a finance officer helped me as well!!! She's very kind and professionally resolved the issue I had. Will return to Keyes European for my next car for sure!!! Overall, I had a great experience with Keyes European and this is the place ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

My day at this dealership was amazing I had the best experience ever. It was my frist time buy a car and they did there best to get me the best deal for my car and I'm very very happy with all there servers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Jadd was great to work with and I'd recommend him to friends. I don't recall the persons name that assisted with all the forms but he was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

I just purchased a brand new c300 coupe from Arthur and he was fantastic! Super patient and showed me all the different options for the car and gave me the best deal of any dealership/dealer. I will definitely recommend him to everyone in the future! So happy with my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Thank you davit for helping us and making this happened 🙂 keep up the excellent work and I would definitely would purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

David took excellent care of us. He listened to what I wanted and found my perfect car. He even found the card key I had left in my old car when I turned it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

I'm very picky and don't waist time. I got to the dealer saw the car told them I want it sat down with the sales man picked the car went to finance was out of there in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

The guys at Keyes really understand the meaning of service. I recommend them to everyone! Had a great inventory of new cars. Dealership was clean, and they expedited the car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

The manager and sales team were helpful and listened to my needs. This was my 1st time leasing a Mercedes and they educated me and informed me of options. I'm thankful and love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

Sharif shared all options available and was very patient with me, as I can be a little difficult to deal with. I give this dealer 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you Keyes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

Thank you Fernando for making the purchase of a new Mercedes a breeze! He made my nervousness of spending the money on a luxury car disappear. Would reccoommend to anyone looking to buy or lease a Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

I've been a chstikner of Keyes European since 1998 and keep coming back. The sales person both Alex and Sarkis were very professional and friendly. I will recommend friends and family to go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Grear was a super excellent person with a high quality customer service. Grear is the only person I know was so friendly, with a high knowledge of he's job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Ilan is literally the best sales person ever, he's pleasent he's efficient and most of all he's fair. My first Mercedes is super amazing and I can assure it won't be my last . Bobby from finance is the nicest person and very helpful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

The guy who sold me the car, David was the BEST! He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will definitely purchase my next car from here with David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Cannot imagine going anywhere else to purchase a car. Been a customer for approximately twenty years. Always treated with respect, kindness and experience is always quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Second time me and my wife are getting a car from Keys Van Nuys. Good experience. People are friendly. Great coffee break room. Outside, complimentary BBQ. Quick purchase process. Feels like home and that we are very welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Gotten treated as I would expected from MB. Working myself in service industry boys did geat job insuring honesty and setting foundation for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

I walked in the MB dealer for the 1st time and was greeted by Nick Charr ..told him what i was looking for and he instantly made it happen with some excellent suggestions ..i got a good price for my range rover... set me up with Nate Holmozi for my paper work ..and my 1st ever leased car was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

Very good service with Keys, not to mention my sales guy Shabaz! I got a GLE 550e fully loaded, there wasn't that going back and fourth haggling on the price, they worked with me and gave me the upfront price within minutes! My fiancé loves the new car thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

Just visited Keyes van nuys to looks around , and didn't think that I was gonna buy the car at that particular moment , but after seeing Danny I really liked the deal and the price of the car , and I eventually end up buying the car. I'm very happy with it , and it's an awesome car ! Thank you Keyes Van Nuys !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

We had a visit to Keyes European last week, to lease a car, the place is amazing the staff is very friendly and eager to help, they even had me give my information over the phone the same morning, and by afternoon they had the paperwork and the car ready for me...it took less than half an hour to have everything done, our guy Shak, was very nice and friendly and helpfull, he really did a great job...I would definitely recommend this place I give it a 5 star and an A+...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Fast and easy transaction . Will do business again . Excellent service . Friendly , reliable and no preshure .. Very good coffe. Only to much to wriggle on review .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

They hook us up with 2 2016 C300s with such a reasonable price. And also their costumer service was and it always is outstanding. In total leased 5 cars from them. And no reason to go to any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

My salesman Ilan was not pushy and hold true to his word. He was great! He hand delivered the car to my parents house. He was very nice and accommodating. No wonder my friends referred me to him. Unlike other salesmen who I bought cars from in the past at your dealership, I don't feel like im getting ripped off. Before I have always felt that commission was more important than the clients needs. This time was different. Thank you Ilan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

The willingness to work with my terms when it came time to make the purchase. The ability to agree on a trade in value of my current vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

Ilan is a great salesman I would definitely come back to this dealership again I really like Mercedes-Benz I really liked my sales person I really like the colour of my car and I hope this is enough words to complete the section

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

Love this location! I originally wanted a whole new line of cars but I had just stopped by this location to look and King was very helpful, informative, and considerate to all my needs and wants. I wasn't pressured into buying or felt forced into anything. King was very genuine towards me and I ended up falling in love and purchasing my vehicle here from King. They worked with me during the whole process and was negotiable and really put me first. I couldn't have ask for better service. Looking for a new ride? King will take care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

People don't usually refer to leasing a car is a great experience. I had the pleasure of going to Keyes Mercedes dealership and having Joe as my sales person. He made it a great experience as did the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

The Specials listed on this dealer's website, I was told were all sold! The answer to my question as to why the website wasn't updated was: we update our website every FOUR days. Hard to believe in the Age of Electonics!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

Brian Sheldon help make my buying experience a great one. The dealership is stunning and beautiful . The refreshments were so yummy and everyone was so kind and nice !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

Because I got an excellent deal. The people are professional and honest from the beginning. They don't loss their time and my time. Straight with numbers and offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

Our amazing experience at Keys was a result of our attentive and supportive salesman Jacob...appreciated his honest and down to earth approach and personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

I was looking for a good and reasonable price , and shop around, and the price they offer me was better than other mercedes benz dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

Price was great. Easy to by a car, love staff & mostafa the sale person was very helpful, store very clean & full of inventory, lots to choose from. Love the selection & free food & drinks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Walter, the sales representative, worked with me to the end, and he would not give up. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He was wonderful! He deserves 10 stars! This is my first Benz, but my second time purchasing a vehicle from Keys Motors. Keys, really appreciate their customers; providing not just a good deal, but an INCREDIBLE! DEAL! I love my Benz! Thanks...Walter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

The staff was very professional in negotiation on the lease. Each party was willing to give to make the deal. Paperwork was easy once we had a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

The server was very friendly and comfortably helpful and very good service. I would happily come back and deal with these nice staff thank you guys for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Service was fantastic. Everyone was professional and kind. Grayr made the process of buying a car smooth and easy. He was punctual and always available when we asked any questions. First class service and always with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

Excellent service. My experience was great. Fernando Alvarez took his time and made my experience purchasing a car at this dealership excellent. I will recommend to all my friends and coworkers. He helped me to select a car that was right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

Most of the staff at Keyes are warm with the right kind of attitude especially Mustafa compared to the staff in the other branch that is why I went back although it's almost 2 hours away from home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

These are true car professionals. They don't just want to sell you a car. They want you to be completely satisfied and a KEYES customer for life. The entire staff goes out of their way to please you at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

This dealership is amazing! Very nice and clean and work to get you the best deals!!!! My sales rep Sarkis was amazing and made my experience a great one! I will keep coming back to him and Keyes for my Mercedes needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

Keyes European is such a great dealership. I have shopped around a few different places for a car, and they are by far the best. The customer service is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and helpful and I was really impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

Great service! Super helpful . Sarkis was very patient and helpful with my family and I into getting the perfect car! Thank u for the exceptional service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review